Defiance (2) - No Future No Hope (LP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 116
Format: LP, RE
Country: US
Released: 2021-09-00


50 Pink - Record Space Exclusive
50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
50 Yellow - Black Liver Exclusive
50 Clear Black Splatter - Defiance Exclusive
100 Green/Blue - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
700 Black [THIS

Track List:

A1. Fuck Them All
A2. Fodder
A3. No Future No Hope
A4. How Much Longer
A5. You Got It All Wrong
A6. Anti Social
B1. Fuck This City
B2. Hands Of The Few
B3. I Hate Everything
B4. Self Imposed Slavery
B5. Burn
B6. Rip Off
B7. Police Oppression


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs