Defiance (2) - Nothing Lasts Forever (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



50 Pink - Going Underground Records Exclusive
50 Clear - Dead Rockers Exclusive
50 Red - Black Liver Exclusive
50 Clear Red Splatter - Band Exclusive
100 Yellow/Purple - Puke N Vomit Exclusive
700 Black [THIS


A1. Nowhere
A2. Don't Want It
A3. Dead And GOne
A4. Cheers
A5. Nothing Worth Dying For
B1. It's Never Gonna Change
B2. Kill The Bastards
B3. You Don't Know
B4. Emergency
B5. Nothing Lasts Forever


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs