Defiance (2) - The Very Best Of Defiance And We Don't Care (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 85
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2020


50 Pink Vinyl - Going Underground Exclusive
50 Clear Vinyl - Dead Rockers Exclusive
100 Yellow/Pink Swirl Vinyl - PNV Exclusive
300 Black Vinyl [THIS

Track List:

1. No Future No Hope
2. Fuck This City
3. Burn
4. Hands Of The Few
5. You Got It All Wrong
6. Fight The Real Enemy
7. Dead And Gone
8. Nowhere
9. Spoils Of The Last War
10. Into The Dust
11. It's Too Late
12. Fall Into Line
13. Last Night
14. Still Got Fuck All
15. Doing What You're Told


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs