Demencia Alkoholika - Demencia Alkoholika (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $13.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear, Still in shrink and unplayed **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Deskabezado Records - DR-001
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2018


Comes with lyrics sheet, 12"x12" poster, and sticker.

Track List:

A1. Basta Ya
A2. Desaparecidos
A3. Por Siempre
A4. Fornicar
A5. Asite A Pagado
A6. No Excuses
A7. Suicidate
B1. Fuck The Police
B2. Demencia
B3. Hasta Cuando
B4. Inconformes
B5. Nada
B6. Revolucion Social
B7. The Poor The Rich


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout DR-001-A
Matrix / Runout DR-001-B


Data provided by Discogs