Depressive Winter - Nihilum Bellus (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: HAARBN Productions - Haarbn 018
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2012


Track List:

1. Nihilum Bellus
2. From The Depths
3. Voices
4. Despair
5. Abyss
6. Post Mortem Celebration
7. Cold Way
8. Delicious Sorrow
9. Canticle (Morgion Cover)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Cover - Blacksshark Art

Data provided by Discogs