Devil Lee Rot - Metalizer (CD, Album, Num) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. #0577

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Witches Brew - BREW012
Format: CD, Album, Num
Country: Germany
Released: 2004-07-00


Limited to 1000 copies. First hundred came with a patch.

Track List:

1. Pirates Of Hell
2. Metalizer
3. Devil's Diary
4. Metal Whiplash
5. In Hell Where Sinners Burn
6. Root Of All Evil
7. Hellmachine
8. Hells Damnation
9. Metal Massacre
10. Black Denim & Church Burning
11. Vengeance From...
12. Soldiers From Hell
13. A New World Rising


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs