Digital Leather - New Wave Gold (LP, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy, close to NM all around

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Coast - NC 42
Format: LP, Ltd
Country: US
Released: 2020-09-15


200 Black (Distro + Mailorder + Band) - This Version
100 Opaque White (Mailorder + Band) 
100 Translucent Orange/Gold (Mailorder + Band)
12 Gold Glitter Wax Mage Custom Press Vinyl (Mailorder Only)
13 Gold Foil Wax Mage Custom Press Vinyl (Mailorder Only)

LP download comes with 4 bonus tracks not pressed on the vinyl because of space constraints: "When I Blink", "Power Quest, "V" and "Who Are They?"

Track List:

A1. Dark Ages 03:14
A2. Born to Win 03:58
A3. A Cut Above 02:59
A4. Acid Rain 03:15
A5. My Little Jackhammer 02:49
A6. Sad Sap And The Infinite Ego 02:03
A7. Compass 04:26
B1. A Year 04:09
B2. King of Idiots 03:25
B3. Iconography 02:39
B4. Our World 02:47
B5. Smoke Flood 03:20
B6. Love 03:15
B7. Sinking Ship 03:16


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Other Spine


Data provided by Discogs