Discreet (12) - This Is Mine (LP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Convulse Records (2) - CONVR60
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2022-12-16


Limited to 100 copies on metallic silver, and 300 copies on black vinyl [this version.

Track B6 originally by [a121133.

Gatefold cover.

Track List:

A1. King Heroin 2:42
A2. I Am Full Of Shame 2:53
A3. Faith In Mistakes 1:43
A4. Rubber Mask 2:24
A5. A Nice Home (A Dead Dog) 2:10
A6. Older Now 2:11
A7. A Bug In A Jar 4:22
B1. Creeping Dread / Creeping Pain 2:45
B2. Secrets Piling Up 2:14
B3. Leave Everything Behind 1:54
B4. Pillar Of Smoke 2:35
B5. This Is Mine 3:11
B6. Real Men 3:03
B7. Fear Invasion 1:59


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs