• Sale
  • Regular price $50.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 6604-2
Format: Comp + CD, RE + CD, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2013


Released as a double-CD digipak with a booklet.

The first CD is a re-issue of 103477, released in 1993, recorded during the procession of winter and spring 1992 at Toybox Studios.

Tracks 2-1 to 2-3 are taken from the '[r=3520236' EP. Tracks 2-1 & 2-2 on 'Dusk' are taken from the 1991 demo, '[r=6473074' (the second demo), track 3 recorded in January 1992 at Double Tea Studios in Melbourne. 'Dusk' originally released on the Relapse Underground Series in 1992.
Track 2-4 was first released on the 236536 death metal compilation. Recorded in April 1991 at Double Tea Studios. Originally released by MBR Records in 1992.
Tracks 2-5 to 2-9 are taken from [r=4960811, the first demo. Recorded in 1990 on four track.

Track List:

. Transcendence Into The Peripheral
1-1. The Tree Of Life And Death 10:25
1-2. Your Prophetic Throne Of Ivory 7:40
1-3. Excoriate 4:44
1-4. Nightside Of Eden 2:39
1-5. A Burial At Ornans 14:38
1-6. The Spirits Of The Tall Hills 9:22
1-7. Cerulean Transience Of All My Imagined Shores 10:06
. dUSK
2-1. The Tree Of Life And Death 9:21
2-2. A Burial At Ornans 12:03
2-3. Cerulean Transience Of All My Imagined Shores 8:29
. Pantalgia Compilation Track
2-4. Extracted Nails 3:49
. Mourning September (Demo 1)
2-5. Intro - Mourning September 2:00
2-6. Impoverished Filth 6:49
2-7. Extracted Nails 3:18
2-8. Thou Messiah 8:26
2-9. Outro 1:55


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7 81676 66042 1
Matrix / Runout 1997567 01
Matrix / Runout 1536568 02
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN08
Mastering SID Code IFPI LN08
Mould SID Code IFPI HD01
Mould SID Code IFPI HD01


Phonographic Copyright (p) Relapse Records, Inc.
Copyright (c) Relapse Records, Inc.
Published By Release Relapse Music
Recorded At Toybox Studios
Recorded At Double Tea Studios
Mastered At Visceral Sound

Bass - Matthew Skarajew
Bass [Session Bass] - Dean Ruprich
Bass [Session Bass] - Tim Aldridge
Composed By, Lyrics By - Renato Gallina
Cover [Booklet Front / Back Cover Manipulation], Design [Additional Design] - Orion Landau
Double Bass - Tony Mazziotta
Drums - Paul Mazziotta
Engineer - Doug Saunders
Engineer - Jason Wornes
Guitar - Jason Kells
Liner Notes - Paul Mazziotta
Mastered By [Originally Mastered By] - Dave Shirk
Mastered By [Reissue Mastered By] - Scott Hull
Photography By [Band Photos] - Daniel Lamos
Photography By, Design - Jonathan Canady
Producer, Mixed By - Jason Wornes
Producer, Mixed By - diSEMBOWELMENT
Recorded By - Fab. Gallina
Vocals [Vocals & Chant], Guitar - Renato Gallina
Voice [Spoken Word] - I'da

Data provided by Discogs