Disorder (3) - Human Cargo (LP, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
new copy light sleeve wear.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rest In Punk - 014
Format: LP, Ltd
Country: Spain
Released: 2017


Recorded at "El Squato", Bristol, 16 June 2016. Taf-bass and vocals. Alex Upchuck-guitar. Jon-Drums. George da Greek- backing vocals on Roadsied and bite it you scum. produced by Ted at the controls.

Track List:

A1. Noisy Trouble
A2. Victimized
A3. Bite It (You Scum)
A4. Roadside
A5. Men Make Frontiers
A6. Victim Of Police
A7. Chaos + Disorder
B1. Out Of Order
B2. The Rampton Song
B3. Complete Disorder
B4. Drop The Bomb
B5. Life
B6. Kamikaze
B7. The Rhino Song
B8. Condemned


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Art Direction - Dragomir Križić

Data provided by Discogs