DNA (16) - Discography 1983 - 1987 (LP, Comp) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Puke N Vomit Records - PNV 143
Format: LP, Comp
Country: US
Released: 2022


50 Blue - Nothing But A Nightmare Exclusive
100 Orange / Yellow Split - PNV Exclusive
200 Purple - Indie Exclusive 
650 Black [THIS

Track List:

. Kloak Skrål 1 Cassette
A1. Psykist Tortyr
A2. Arbetsskygg
. Unreleased Demo
A3. Makt Dödar
. Really Fast Vol. 1 LP
A4. Heureka!
A5. Disciplin
A6. Döda Hjärnor
. Vägra För Helvete LP
A7. 4 Miljarder Döda Kroppar
. A Trip To The Land Of The Dead...And Back 12"
A8. Intro
A9. Förblindad Av Kriget
A10. Vägra
A11. Like A Motherless Child
B1. In The Desert Of Death
. The Halloween Tapes E.P.
B2. Slaktad
B3. Ensam I Monotonin
B4. Green Onions
B5. Ingen Hjälper Till


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs