Dtakters - Ingen Kommer Undan (12`, S/Sided, W/Lbl, Red) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Red vinyl with insert Perfect copy


Recorded August 01January 02Issued with bookletPressing plant and Mastering company uncredited, identified by the matrix numbers

A1. IntroMilitant Msk
A2. Weird Ass Pop Freak
A3. Taggtrd
A4. Frrdare
A5. Ingen Kommer Undan
A6. Teletubbies
A7. Always Positive
A8. Nr Msken Rinner ver
A9. KristnaNynazister
A10. Ryssby Kyrka
A11. (Vi ter) Kristna Till Frukost
A12. Mskpunx Of 480
A13. Oj, Fan Vad Det Brinner
A14. Taliban Mosh
A15. Proggoffer

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout ELDORADO GREK 002 SST

Pressed By Eldorado Media
Mastered At SST Brggemann GmbH