Ease Of Disgust - The Shell (CD, MiniAlbum) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Gigawatt Music - none
Format: CD, MiniAlbum
Country: Russia
Released: 2009


Andrey Kuklin - Vocals
Anton - Drums
Gennadiy - Guitars
Alexey - Guitars
Ruben - Bass

Track List:

1. Save Your Mercy For The Lepers 04:12
2. Rot In Amphitheatre 03:47
3. Approaching The End 04:39
4. Running For Torment 02:43
5. The Shell 03:47


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs