Edgar Winter - Jasmine Nightdreams (LP, Album, Quad) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)

vinyl is clean and has only a few light paper scuffs, sleeve has creasing edge and ring wear. with inner sleeve has splitting along the bottom


Recorded at Leisure. Extra "psychedelic" credits: Marcia Franklin: Blue Skyrighter Ed Waldick: The Solar Strutter Blanche Drake: Rockhouse Keeper Teddy Slatus: Everywhere At Once Doris Irene: Dan's patient love Shelly Yakus: Mix Master & Keepin' the boat afloat Dave Still & Paul Prestopino: Long Distance Assistance Rick Derringer: Live Wire(+) Edgar: The Nightdreamer Dan Hartman: Engineer & Co-creator Chuck Ruff: As Rougé Johnny Winter: Slide Rider Rick Marotta: The Different Drummer Copyright 1975 CBS, Inc. SQ Quadraphonic Release.


A1. One Day Tomorrow 3:10
A2. Little Brother 4:08
A3. Hello Mellow Feelin' 2:47
A4. Tell Me In A Whisper 3:25
A5. Shuffle Low 4:20
A6. Keep On Burnin' 4:12
B1. How Do You Like Your Love 3:03
B2. I Always Wanted You 3:21
B3. Outa Control 4:09
B4. All Out
B5. Sky Train
B6. Solar Strut 12:37


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout AL 33483-1A
Matrix / Runout BL 33483-1A