Eel (3) - Night Parade Of 100 Demons And Other Atrocities (Cass, Comp) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $6.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Runstate Tapes - RNSTE065
Format: Cass, Comp
Country: Canada
Released: 2018


Comes with a sticker
Contains Tracks from Night Parade of 100 Demons and the Noise for Neighbor Tour Tape.

Track List:

A1. Always Never
A2. No Mercy
A3. Jump From Tower
A4. Devil Only
A5. Latlay Fotfoy
A6. Born With Weapon/Born With Wounds
A7. Gamble With Your Life
A8. Legions Of Punisher
A9. Carry On Shambling Ghoul
A10. Addiction
A11. Scapegoat
B1. Always In Agony
B2. Life In Fear
B3. Born With Weapon/Born With Wound
B4. Always Never
B5. Legions Of Punisher
B6. Carry On Shambling Ghoul
B7. Devil Only
B8. Addiction
B9. Jump From Tower


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs