Embers Of Euphoria - Embers Of Euphoria (CD, MiniAlbum) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Embers Of Euphoria - none
Format: CD, MiniAlbum
Country: US
Released: 2007


Track List:

1. Burden Of Demise
2. Dark Parade
3. Eyes Of Anguish
4. Reverie Of The Final Sunset
5. Isle of The Dead
6. Eclipse
7. Eternal Confinement


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs