Empty Flowers - The Air You Found (LP) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Light shelf wear to corners/edges **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Redscroll Records,Translation Loss Records - RSR015-1, TL80-1
Format: LP
Country: US
Released: 2014-06-17


Back cover notes read:
All original compositions written & performed by Empty Flowers
All original tracks/version recorded by Seth Manchester & Keith Souza
Mastered by James Plotkin
Layout & Design by Brian Azer @ Et Cetera
(C)(P) 2014 Empty Flowers / Redscroll Records

Printed inner sleeve included as well.

Track List:

A1. Car Fires
A2. I Get To Know Its Name
A3. Resonate
B1. Quit
B2. Fünf
B3. Call A Priest


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs