Enthroning Silence - Throned Upon Ashes Of Dusk (CD, Album, Dig) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand copy in like-new condition.



1. Autumn Embers 10:52
2. Nocturnal Reverence Of Redemption 9:09
3. The Mournful Season 13:55
4. In Thy Advent, My Triumph 13:29
5. Of Torment Towards Fairy Grace 10:59
6. To Seal The Last Resonance Of Perdition 8:15


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 8 006320 062072


Data provided by Discogs