Evacuate - Evacuate (LP, Ltd) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great condition for a used copy **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited to 700 copies on black wax, 200 on blueblack AsideBside wax, and 100 on redblack AsideBside wax each individually numbered!This is the black wax

A1. Mankinds Disease
A2. Give You Nothing
A3. Bulimia Girl
A4. Convenience Killed Mankind
A5. This Night Is Ours
A6. What Happened To Hardcore
B1. One Sided Friend
B2. City On Fire
B3. Download Destruction
B4. In My Dreams
B5. Sniper

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Barcode 879198002635