Exactly Violent Style - Exactly Violent Style (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Negative Federal Fund Records - NFFR-006
Format: CD, Album
Country: Japan
Released: 2005


Track List:

1. No Lights All Around
2. Arrived The New Dimension
3. Diametric Notion
4. Before The Overpowering Strength
5. The Given Load
6. Pray With Feeling Shifted
7. Catastrophe Of The Couple`s Escape
8. Mental Subversive Activities
9. In The Double Scenery
10. Hard Stricken Life
11. Untitled Track


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs