Excuse - Prophets from the Occultic Cosmos (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)
Still factory sealed.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Shadow Kingdom Records - SKR160CD
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2019-08-02


In hype sticker: Occult Speed Metal-100% Analog Recording

Track List:

1. Black Crystal Visions
2. Blade of Antichrist
3. Prophets From the Occultic Cosmos
4. Goddess Injustice
5. Sworn to the Crimson Oath
6. Watchtower of the Trans-Dimensional Pathway


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 0 20286 22772 4


Data provided by Discogs