Extinction (11) - The Monarch Slaves (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A second hand item in like-new condition.


The album "The Monarch Slaves" was recorded during the spring of 2016 at Crime Records (Turin). Drums recorded at Alarm Studio (Turin). Tracks 4-7 are re-recorded from their 1996 demo 'Progress Regress'. Track 8 is a Nirvana cover.


1. The Monarch Slaves
2. Conspirators
3. False Preachers
4. Fight For Yourself
5. Wrong System
6. Progress Regress
7. Pain Of Mind
8. Smells Like Teen Spirit
9. Latency
10. Under Control


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 4260146161447