Family (22) - Future History (LP, whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve has general wear, Black vinyl has inaudible paper marks, includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Limited edition of 100 copies

A1. The Dark Inside
A2. Evacuation
A3. Day Vision
A4. The Trial
A5. Prison Hymn
A6. Floodgates
B1. Transmission
B2. Funtime For Bigboy
B3. Precedent
B4. Last Looks
B5. Bone On Bone

Barcode and Other Identifiers