Fired Up - When The Lights Go Out (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

A secondhand item in like-new condition.



1. All I Could
2. Worn Down
3. Try
4. Dead Dreams
5. Looking In
6. When The Lights Go Out
7. Time Heals
8. A New Start
9. Forget It
10. Spit Hot Fire
11. No Promises
12. From The Heart


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 880270083220