Flackoff - The Flackoff E.P. (7", EP, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New and un-played deadstock.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Inflammable Material,Sofa Records (2) - BURN028, SEAT 003
Format: 7", EP, RE
Country: UK
Released: 01 Feb 2018


Reissue of 1980 original. Includes 4 page insert with old photos and a fanzine interview.
300 copies of this reissue were pressed.
℗&© 1980 Copyright Control

Track List:

A1. Montague Jack Farmer
A2. The King Is Dead
AA. Cocktails At Six


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout BURN028-A ROB@1087
Matrix / Runout BURN028-AA


Phonographic Copyright (p) Copyright Control
Copyright (c) Copyright Control
Recorded At Woodbine Studios
Lacquer Cut At Ten Eight Seven Mastering

Band [Flackoff are] - Arthur Jackson (7)
Band [Flackoff are] - Clare Ellice
Band [Flackoff are] - Rod Goodwin
Cover - Tot Jee
Lacquer Cut By - Rob Thomas (4)
Producer - Flackoff
Producer, Engineer - John A. Rivers

Data provided by Discogs