Folkodia - In A Time Of Legends (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Stygian Crypt Productions - SCP048
Format: CD, Album
Country: Russia
Released: 2009


Folkodia, folk metal project with main idea author from Lithuania.

Track List:

1. The Oath
2. The First Battle Of Moytirra
3. Viking Pride
4. Glory Stainless Victories
5. Sol Invictus
6. The Capitualtion Of Vercingetorix
7. Ride To Tannenberg
8. The Immortals Of Thule
9. The Second Battle Of Moytirra
10. Dreaming In Hyperborea


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs