Frailty - Melpomene (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: P3lican - AX-010
Format: CD, Album, Ltd, Dig
Country: Latvia
Released: 2012-02-23


Album recorded and mixed at Pentagon Studio in the dark evenings of November/December 2011.

Latvian digipack edition of this CD, limited to 300 copies.

Track List:

1. Wendigo 4:08
2. Cold Sky 6:41
3. Desolate Moors 14:05
4. Underwater 5:41
5. Onegin’s Death 5:41
6. The Doomed Halls Of Damnation 14:53
7. Eternal Emeral 5:58
8. Thundering Heights 5:59
9. The Cemetery Of Colossus 13:54


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout 12-06/4447-0001


Distributed By Firebox Records
Distributed By Solitude Productions
Phonographic Copyright (p) ARX Productions
Copyright (c) ARX Productions

Arranged By - Frailty
Arranged By [Keyboards], Effects - Jānis Krivāns
Artwork - Renāte Miļūne
Bass - Jānis Jēkabsons
Drums - Lauris Polinskis
Guitar - Jēkabs Vilkārsis
Guitar, Vocals - Edmunds Vizla
Keyboards - Ivita Puzo
Recorded By, Mixed By - Gints Lundbergs
Vocals - Mārtiņš Lazdāns
Written-By, Lyrics By - Edmunds Vizla

Data provided by Discogs