Frontier(s) - There Will Be No Miracles Here (LP, Album, Whi) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $16.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Minor corner wear, Otherwise white vinyl appears to be unplayed and includes insert **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No Sleep Records,Arctic Rodeo Recordings - NSR032, ARR019LP
Format: LP, Album, Whi
Country: US
Released: 2010


including lyric sheet

First Pressing
20 Test Pressing
300 White <--(This)
300 Orange 
400 Black

Track List:

A1. Little Wolves
A2. Von Veneer
A3. Sea Of Galilee
A4. Abul Abbas
A5. Marching Line
B1. Bones
B2. Poor Souls
B3. Young Lives
B4. You Are Secrets


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 03111 92621 6


Phonographic Copyright (p) No Sleep Records
Phonographic Copyright (p) Arctic Rodeo Recordings
Phonographic Copyright (p) Noble Elk Music
Copyright (c) No Sleep Records
Copyright (c) Arctic Rodeo Recordings
Copyright (c) Noble Elk Music
Licensed From Frontier(s)
Recorded At The Funeral Home
Mastered At Georgetown Masters

Bass - Bryan Todd (2)
Booking - Fata Booking
Design - Beetee Studio
Drums - Eagle Barber
Guitar - Matt Wieder
Mastered By - Shelly Anderson
Photography By - Patrick Campagnone
Recorded By - Kevin Ratterman
Vocals, Guitar - Christopher Higdon
Written-By, Performer - Frontier(s)

Data provided by Discogs