Funeral Mist - Devilry (CD, MiniAlbum, RE) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: The Ajna Offensive - FLAME 38
Format: CD, MiniAlbum, RE
Country: US
Released: 2006


Tracks 1 to 6 recorded at Necromorbus Studio in October 1997 and January 1998, and originally released as the [r=463042 miniLP.
Tracks 7 to 10 are bonus tracks, recorded at Necromorbus Studio in 1996, and originally released as the [r=468663.

Track List:

. Devilry
1. The Devil's Emissary 4:06
2. Bringer Of Terror 3:47
3. Nightside Phantom 3:43
4. Funeral Mist 5:00
5. The God Supreme 4:01
6. Hellspell 2 4:39
. Havoc Demo II 1996
7. Realm Of Shades 4:57
8. Hellspell 3:08
9. Nightside Phantom 3:49
10. The Old Ones Grin 5:39


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout IFPI L327 DIDX-130308 1 FM .SUNN65 .5
Mastering SID Code IFPI L327
Mould SID Code IFPI 50AC


Licensed From Norma Evangelium Diaboli
Recorded At Necromorbus Studio
Manufactured By Southern Lord
Distributed By Southern Lord
Glass Mastered At Sony DADC

Drums - Necromorbus
Guitar, Bass, Vocals [All Stringed & Vocal Terror] - Arioch

Data provided by Discogs