Funereal Moon - Evil Night Of Heresy (CD, Album, Ltd) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A second hand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Guttural Records - GR 0010
Format: CD, Album, Ltd
Country: Mexico
Released: 2011-03-00


Recorded in the "Putridgoat" Studios, México, 2010.

Limited to 500 copies.

Track List:

1. Misa Negra (Intro) 1:01
2. Unholy Goat Of The Necro Abyss 2:55
3. Four String Flagellation 4:05
4. Morador Del Infierno 3:18
5. Exhume The Corpse Of Their Fake Savior 3:08
6. Excremento De Demonios 3:12
7. Make Them Die Slowly 2:21
8. Black Noise Apokalypse 4:52
9. Sangre Menstrual Y Veneno De Serpientes 4:06
10. Infernal Night Of Torment 2:56
11. Evil Fornication 3:04
12. Forzada A Tragar El Semen De La Cabra 2:33
13. After The Ceremony (Outro) 1:07


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout ICD16464 TS-1337 GRABANEZA@HOTMAIL.COM
Mould SID Code none


Recorded At Putridgoat Studios

Artwork - Miguel Castro (5)
Instruments [Of Torture] - Impure Ehiyeh
Music By [All Musick], Lyrics By - Román Olvera Herrera
Vocals [Screams From Hell] - Darvula

Data provided by Discogs