GG Allin - Doctrine Of Mayhem (LP, Comp, Mono, RE, S/Edition) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $20.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
New copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Blood Orange Records,Black & Blue Records - BOR1980-04, BNB222-X
Format: LP, Comp, Mono, RE, S/Edition
Country: US
Released: 2020-04-20


New jackets designed in 2020 by Peter Yarmouth & Güs Sissüm for the last Doctrine release on Blood Orange Records catalogued as BOR1980-04 (official Cat #) and BNB222-X (B&B Cat #)

Track List:

A1. GG Allin - Blood For You
A2. GG Allin - Darkness And A Bottle To Hold
A3. GG Allin - In This Room
A4. GG Allin, Cedar Street Sluts - Sluts In The City
A5. GG Allin, Cedar Street Sluts - Blood For You
A6. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - Abuse Me (I Want To Die)
B1. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - I Wanna Fuck Myself
B2. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - Needle Up My Cock
B3. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - Assfuckin' Butt Suckin'
B4. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - You'll Never Tame Me
B5. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - Fuck The Dead
B6. GG Allin & The Scumfucs - I Wanna Piss On You


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Phonographic Copyright (p) Black & Blue Records
Copyright (c) Black & Blue Records
Copyright (c) Blood Orange Records

Arranged By - Peter Yarmouth
Photography By [Cover Photo] - Terry Parkinson
Producer - Dick Urine
Written-By - Al Mead
Written-By - GG Allin

Data provided by Discogs