Ghost Guard - Hollow Be Thy Name (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Not On Label (Ghost Guard Self-Released) - GG001
Format: CD, Album
Country: Finland
Released: 2007


Manufactured & Distributed by Woodcut Records.

Mixed and mastered, drums recorded at Biotech Audio Solutions.
Guitars, bass, vocals, synth, samples recorded at Deviant Birth.

Track List:

1. Intro (Caedes Divinus Recubo) 1:38
2. Hollow Be Thy Name 3:10
3. Stillborn, Still Dead 3:19
4. Ocean Of Deception 3:48
5. Last Man Standing 3:12
6. Recharged (To The Hilt) 3:00
7. Repugnant Truth 3:07
8. Staplemouth 3:09
9. Kingdom Of Me 2:59
10. Evolverine 3:52
11. Pig 2:49


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6419959994652


Bass - Harri Kessunmaa
Drums - Sami Latva
Guitar - Anssi Hyvärinen
Guitar - Mikko Hannuksela
Vocals - A-J Mäki

Data provided by Discogs