Gigantor - Back To The Rockets!!! (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A second hand item in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Rotten Records - 3014-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2001


Track List:

1. Pop The Cork
2. Chameleon
3. Asia No Junshin
4. Marilyn Memorial Day
5. 3rd Booth, By The Window
6. Narcis-Cis-Sick
7. San Fran Disco
8. Eye Hate Dog
9. Friendly Love Affair
10. Sign & Deliver
11. Deaf, Dumbstruck And Living Dangerously
12. G-Evolution
13. The Impossible Dream
14. No Use!
15. Cb4u "My Sonic Shield Bmx"
16. Asia No Junchin (Cd Extra Video Track)


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 032357301424


Data provided by Discogs