Girlseeker - 1-800 Greed (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Vinyl appears unplayed, and sleeve in excellent condition **Shipping calculated at checkout**


Vinyl version of a &lta href”httpwwwdiscogscomGirlseeker1800Greedrelease3460083”&gtcassette&lta&gt originally released in September 2011Inner sleeve printed with lyrics and photosEdition of 620 copies

A1. Blue Clouds 524
A2. 1800Greed 320
A3. Lightning From My Mind 438
A4. Slow 252
A5. Emotional Dungeon 250
B1. I Cant Help The Way I Feel 511
B2. Dream 532
B3. Tower 418
B4. Snake Eyes 552

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout 92150 1A DH 1
Matrix Runout 92150 1B DH 1

Recorded At DVII
Recorded At Hollywood Tattoo Studio