Goldust (2) - Thirst (LP, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $4.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
great shape used copy Shipping calculated at checkout


For over 7 years GOLDUST haunts the seedy places that lie between hardcore, punk and metal and with their 3rd fulllength ”thirst” the band reaches a definite peak of their rich and uncompromising discography Their unforgiving sound maintains deeply rooted in hardcores aggressiveness, yet the fivepiece perfected the inclusion of various other influences that range from bleak and nihilistic blackmetal to the ugly swamps of sludge with its violent, uncontrollable noise attacks According to the band, ”thirst” is the product of quite difficult times on personal and bandwise levels, thus being without a doubt GOLDUSTs most intimate and important output to date The fact that they took care of the complete recording and the artwork all by themselves underlines this statement even more Vinyl comes with great artwork, thick insideout cover, black innersleeve, lyricsheet and includes a digital download card

A1. Only Love Can Win 0206
A2. Atonement 0150
A3. TDBD 0406
A4. Die Hand Die Verletzt 0302
A5. Begreift 0404
A6. Vile Velvet 0714
B1. World Wo White 0228
B2. Thod Disdain 0414
B3. Decadence 0614
B4. Tamara 0406
B5. Dark Blood 0258
B6. Ethereal 0330

Barcode and Other Identifiers