Greg Friedman - Can't Talk Now (LP, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Populuxe Records - PLX1130
Format: LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 2011


Track List:

A1. Melancholy Melody
A2. Hear The Sound
A3. Best I Can Do
A4. Zombies And Cannibals
A5. Pancake, I Love You
A6. Sunshine
B1. I'll Be There For You
B2. Wake Up
B3. You'll Never Know
B4. Easier For You To Leave
B5. Jago
B6. Stories I've Told


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 091037317490


Data provided by Discogs