Haapoja / Dephosphorus - Collaboration LP (LP, MiniAlbum) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Great shape used copy with insert. Sleeve has corner bumps.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Nerve Altar,Handshake Inc.,7 Degrees Records - ALTAR12, HNDSKLP 10, 7DR 026
Format: LP, MiniAlbum
Country: Europe
Released: 2015-02-12


Track List:

A1. Haapoja - We See With Teeth
A2. Haapoja - Minä Olen Herra
A3. Haapoja - Pakon Sanelema
A4. Haapoja - Kaikki Murhasta
B1. Dephosphorus - Aika
B2. Dephosphorus - An Eerie Transmission
B3. Dephosphorus - Abstraction Maze
B4. Dephosphorus - Extract The Soul
B5. Dephosphorus - Shades Of Reality


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs