Hard Charger - This Machine Is Driving (12") (VG+)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
better than VG+, like new.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: No List Records - noel023
Format: 12"
Country: Canada
Released: 2011


Track List:

A1. This Pack Will Roam
A2. Total Fucking Blackout
A3. Blitzkrieg Inferno
A4. Tank Life
A5. Call From Below
A6. Charm School
A7. Long Drop
A8. Spineless One
B1. Nuclear Warrior
B2. Til The Living Die
B3. Jackmoose
B4. Hand Of The Ripper
B5. Intoxicator
B6. Border Destroyer
B7. Still Fucking Pissed


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs