Hecatomb - Impaled Apocalypse (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand item in like-new condition. **Shipping calculated at checkout**

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Poem Productions - Pp010
Format: CD, Album
Country: Turkey
Released: 2006


Track List:

1. Sworn To The Red 4:31
2. Postmortal Pleasure 4:11
3. I, Misantroph 3:43
4. Orgasm By The Bloodsucker (Or Rape Of The Haxan) 4:37
5. Cold But Undead 5:10
6. Barbaric Deformity 3:44
7. Dehumanization Of Totalitarian Psychopath 3:36
8. Apocalyptic War Declaration 3:49
9. Gore Dream 3:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout KAMEL CDM 12538 www.kamel.com.tr
Mastering SID Code IFPI LW65
Other ABZ 63


Pressed By Kamel

Artwork [Logo] - Onur Oztepe
Bass - Rıfat Şahin
Design [Cover Designed By] - Onur Tanış
Design [Front Cover Designed By] - Derya Sahinoglu
Drums, Keyboards - Levent Ak
Guitar - Onur Tanış
Guitar - Sertan Algüney
Mixed By - Rıfat Şahin
Mixed By - Ulaş Işıklar
Recorded By, Engineer - Ant Balci
Vocals - Ulaş Işıklar

Data provided by Discogs