Hellbastard - Ripper Crust (LP, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
new copy

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Agipunk - AG60
Format: LP, Ltd, RE, RM, Gol
Country: Italy
Released: 2009


This version comes in gold screened cover. Includes "remastered" original artworks, 4 page inner sheet (gatefold insert).

Originally released in 1986.

Track List:

A1. Intro
A2. Nazis Killed
A3. Massacre
A4. Deceiver
A5. Insanity
B1. Death From Above
B2. Life? For Who
B3. Kill Or Be Killed
B4. Outside Claustrophobia
B5. Skag Kill D Pushers
B6. And Nowwwww


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs