Hellvetron - Death Scroll Of Seven Hells And Its Infernal Majesties (CD, Album, Ltd, Dig) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $9.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Hells Headbangers - 2012 / hells 077
Format: CD, Album, Ltd, Dig
Country: US
Released: 2012-04-00


Limited 8-panel fold-out Digipak CD.

Track 6 appears as 'Shaarimoth - Ominous Gates Of Death' inside the booklet.

Catalog number on release erroneously printed as 2012 / hells 076. Correct catalog number is 2012 / hells 077.
Title: "Death Of Seven Hells And It's Infernal Majesties" on edge.

Track List:

1. Sheol - Grave Of Supernals 5:46
2. Abaddon - Wings Of Perdition 2:56
3. Titahion - Foul Eaters Of The Clay Of Death 2:40
4. Bar Shashketh - Fathomless Pit Of Destruction 3:09
5. Tzalemoth - Shadow Of Death 2:30
6. Shaari Moth - Ominous Gates Of Destruction 3:34
7. Gehinnom - Hellwomb Of The Impure Hag Queens 4:40


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Matrix / Runout <HH3482 Z2117L
Mastering SID Code IFPI L533
Mould SID Code IFPI 9220


Recorded At Oracle Of Death Studios

Artwork [Scroll Art] - Alal Xhasztur
Artwork [Scroll Art] - Xul Szaghulhaza
Artwork [Sigil And Border Art] - Brian VOID
Cover, Sleeve - Daniel Desecrator
Design [Logo Design] - Antichrist Kramer
Instruments [Ceremonial Instrument] - Alal Xhasztur
Layout, Design [Scroll And Border Design] - Xul Szaghulhaza
Percussion [Percussion Deathwand] - Xul Szaghulhaza
Producer - Hells Headbangers
Producer - Hellvetron

Data provided by Discogs