Herbie Mann And Orchestra* - Love And The Weather (LP, Album, Mono) (VG)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good (VG)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
some light wear all around and some writing on back of sleeve

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Bethlehem Records - BCP 63
Format: LP, Album, Mono
Country: US
Released: 1956


Track List:

1. Love And The Weather
2. But Beautiful
3. Spring Can Really Hang You Up The Most
4. I'm Glad There Is You
5. A Sinner Kissed An Angel
6. High On A Windy Hill
7. Ill Wind
8. For Heaven's Sake
9. Autumn Nocturne
10. Moon Love
11. The Morning Side Of The Mountain
12. Like Someone In Love


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Data provided by Discogs