Highway Robbery - For Love Or Money (LP, Album, RE) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $17.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: RCA Victor - LSP-4735
Format: LP, Album, RE
Country: US
Released: 2011


Track List:

A1. Mystery Rider 3:03
A2. Fifteen 2:57
A3. All I Need (To Have Is You) 4:19
A4. Lazy Woman 5:44
B1. Bells 3:24
B2. Ain't Gonna Take No More 3:56
B3. I'll Do It All Again 4:16
B4. Promotion Man 6:06


Barcode and Other Identifiers:


Composed By - Michael Stevens (5)

Data provided by Discogs