Horseback - The Invisible Mountain (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $3.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has hole-punch.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Relapse Records - RR 7105-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010-08-03


Track List:

1. Invokation 6:44
2. Tyrant Symmetry 7:13
3. The Invisible Mountain 7:37
4. Hatecloud Dissolving Into Nothing 16:34


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 7-81676-71052-2


Data provided by Discogs