Icons Of Filth - Onward Christian Soldiers (LP, Album, RE, Gat) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $18.99
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)



1,000 copies black vinyl pressed


A1. Why So Limited?
A2. Mentally Murdered
A3. They've Taken Everything
A4. Fucked Up State
A5. Present & History
A6. Dividing Line
A7. Now We're Getting Warmer
A8. Sod The Children
B1. Show Us You Care
B2. Death Is The Only Release
B3. Fool Britannia (A Song For Europe)
B4. One Second To Midnight
B5. Midnight
B6. Onward Christian Soldiers
B7. Self-Styled Superiority
B8. Power For Power


Barcode and Other Identifiers: