Ides Of Gemini - Carthage (7`, Single, TP) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $10.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Test Press in perfect condition


Purchased From Magic Bullet Records

1. Carthage
2. Strange Fruit

Barcode and Other Identifiers
Matrix Runout Side A Ricky What Happened to Your Fucking Eyes R30051 MBL1887A
Matrix Runout Side B You Look Like Alice Cooper R30052 MBL1887B

Manufactured By Rainbo Records