Ill Niño - Dead New World (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $5.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
A secondhand copy in like-new condition. Barcode has drill-hole.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Victory Records - VR590
Format: CD, Album
Country: US
Released: 2010


Dead New World is the fifth studio album by American heavy metal band Ill Niño. The album was released on October 25, 2010, through Victory Records.

Track List:

1. God Is For The Dead 2:54
2. The Art Of War 4:09
3. Against The Wall 3:27
4. Mi Revolucion 3:50
5. Bleed Like You 3:15
6. Serve The Grave 3:21
7. If You Were Me 3:43
8. Ritual 4:33
9. Killing You, Killing Me 3:52
10. How Could I Believe 4:11
11. Bullet With Butterfly Wings 4:29
12. Scarred 3:44


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 746105059023


Data provided by Discogs