In Defence - Don't Know How To Breakdance (CD, Album) (M)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $12.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Mint (M)
Sleeve Condition: Mint (M)

Still factory sealed. In perfect condition.


Recorded at Blackberry Way Studio, May 07.


1. Bike Thieves Can Suck It!
2. Far-Go!
3. I Eat Kids
4. Boombox Crew
5. The Kids Will Still Have Their Say
6. No War But Star Wars
7. Down N' Out (in MPLS)
8. Fucked Up Kids
9. Call More Dudes Pt.2 (Call More Gay Dudes)
10. False Positive Youth
11. Get Mock!
12. Fuck Scene Politics Let's Mosh
13. Veronica Mars, Binger Of War


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Pressing Plant ID 74882 C000-CD1053


Recorded At Blackberry Way Studios