Infektor - Ahuar Maiek (CD, Album) (VG+)

  • Sale
  • $10.00
  • Regular price $15.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good Plus (VG+)
Strong VG+ A used item that shows little to no wear **Shipping calculated at checkout**


1. Intro
2. Pesadilla
3. Se Impondr La Razn
4. Miradas
5. Ahuar Maiek
6. PromesasMentiras
7. Nunca Ms
8. Silencio

Barcode and Other Identifiers