Iniquity - Five Across The Eyes (CD, Album) (NM or M-)

  • Sale
  • Regular price $25.00
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Media Condition: Near Mint (NM or M-)
Sleeve Condition: Very Good (VG)
CD is flawless. Insert has dimples and creases.

*The photos shown here are stock photos provided as reference and do not reflect the condition of the item we have in stock.

Label: Mighty Music - PMZ008-2
Format: CD, Album
Country: Denmark
Released: 1999


Mighty Music is a co-operation of Prutten Records & Emanzipation Productions.

PMZ008-2 © + (p) 1999
All rights reserved.
Copy, distribute, die

Female vocals on Reminiscene by Karina. Reminiscene recorded at Latin Underground Studio
Mastered by Ossian Ryner & Co.

"We'll still be metal when you have short hair, an ugly wife, and work 9 to 5". - MHA & BAH 1999

Track List:

1. Inhale The Ghost 5:23
2. Surgical Orb 4:11
3. Sidereal Seas 5:37
4. Random Bludgeon Battery 4:48
5. From Tarnished Soil 4:40
6. Reminiscene 1:07
7. Pyres Of Atonement 4:00
8. The Rigormortified Grip 5:19
9. Forensic Alliance 4:41


Barcode and Other Identifiers:

Barcode 6 661706 197469
Mastering SID Code IFPI LB 45
Mould SID Code IFPI 0751
Matrix / Runout SONOPRESS [logo] A-14299/ PMZ008-2 B
Rights Society BIEM
Rights Society n©b


Phonographic Copyright (p) Mighty Music Production
Copyright (c) Emanzipation Productions
Recorded At Aabenraa Studio
Recorded At Latin Underground Studios
Mastered At Ossisounds

Arranged By, Producer - Iniquity
Artwork [Ghastly appearance] - Mschmidt
Artwork, Layout - Toke Nygaard
Bass - Thomas Fagerlind
Crew [Lights] - Dave Ingram
Crew [Sound] - Dorte Jensen
Drums - Jesper Frost Jensen
Engineer, Mixed By, Producer - Jacob Hansen
Executive Producer - Michael H. Andersen
Executive Producer, Layout - Bjarke Ahlstrand
Guitar - Brian Eriksen
Guitar, Vocals - Mads Haarløv
Mastered By - Ossian Ryner
Photography By [Band] - Jesper Skoubølling

Data provided by Discogs